The winners of 1st round

1 Alexey Smirnov (Russia)

2 Daniil Dmitriev (Russia)

3 Anastasia Chaschinskaya (Russia)

4 Elizaveta Moroz (Russia)

5 Martin Verdross (Italy)

6 Ruslan Bitsoev  (Russia)

7 Dmitry Otyakovskiy (Russia)

8 Morten K. Roesen (Denmark)

9 Darya Zholnerova (Russia)

10 Alexey Borovik (Russia)

This post is also available in: Russian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *